This feature allows a user to delete a specific batch class or multiple batch classes from batch class management screen.
The batch classes can be deleted from batch class management screen by selecting them and clicking the delete button in the batch class management menu bar. The batch classes can be selected by checking the check box in the batch class management grid. A confirmation dialog appears when delete button is selected after selecting batch classes. On clicking “OK”, the selected batch classes are deleted. The success message is shown in the top right corner as depicted in the screen shot. The deleted batch class is removed from the grid.
The success message for deletion of batch class and the batch class removed from the grid of Batch Class Management screen.
Please Note: Batch classes BC1, BC2 & BC3 cannot be deleted.