Whenever any changes are made on batch class management screen, Apply button colour is changed to red to show to the user that there are some changes which are not saved yet.

If user closes a batch class without saving those changes, a pop-up appears asking user either to save, cancel or discard the changes done.

C:\Users\lipsysingla\Desktop\2.png

Was this article helpful to you?

Engineering